LONG TERM RECOVERY COMMITTEE

 


CONTACT INFORMATION

 NAME

POSITION

PHONE

EMAIL

Board Members

John Murphy

Chair

407-328-9900

john@harvest-time.org

Alan Harris

Vice Chair

407-665-5102 

aharris@seminolecountyfl.gov

Pat Shields

Treasurer

407-691-3138

Patricia.Shield@thesharingcenter.org

Aaron Funk

Secretary

407-665-1012

slerner@seminolecountyfl.gov

Board of Directors

George Baker

Director

407-625-5282

gbaker6335@att.net

Jeff Campbell

Director

407-830-8700

jeff.campbell@sanlando.org

Brent Holladay

Director

407-332-7775

brhollady@gmail.com

Syl Johnson

Director

407-805-0518

sbj32746@bellsouth.net

Kelsie Davis

Disaster Program Manager

407-516-7158

kelsie.davis@redcross.org

Deb Lightfoot

 

407-314-0076

debltft1@gmail.com

Dianne Kessluk

 

407-489-7119

fireladydi@aol.com

Cathy Schubert

Case Mgmt.

407-665-2372

cshubert@seminolecountyfl.gov

Seminole County Emergency Management

Alan S. Harris

Emergency Manager

407-665-5017

aharris@seminolecountyfl.gov

Seminole County Community Services

Valmarie Turner

Director

407-665-2301

vturner@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Seminole Heart - Seminole County - Public Safety Building, 150 Eslinger Way, Sanford, FL 32773